JOPRIM - School Uniform Shop

JOPRIM is the Uniform Shop for all St Agnes Parish Schools.

JOPRIM closes for staff holidays and stocktakes each year.  Please refer to your school newsletter for notification of these dates.

For more information call 6584 1076

Following the success of JOPRIM trading in the St Agnes’ Primary School Hall last

year, we will be offering this service again in 2017. Access to the Hall will be via the southern entrance on Boronia Street.

Please note our trading hours below.

 

DateLocationTime
Saturday 17 December, 2016Uniform Shop9.00am - 12noon
Monday 19 December, 2016 -
Monday 2 January 2017
CLOSED 
Tuesday 3 January 2017 -
Monday 23 January
St Agnes' Primary School HallMonday - Friday: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 12noon
Tuesday 24 January 2017 -
Thursday 26 January 2017
CLOSED 
Friday 27 January 2017 -
Tuesday 31 January 2017
Uniform ShopMonday - Friday: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 12noon
Wednesday 1 February 2017
onwards
Uniform ShopTuesday - Friday: 12.00noon - 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 12noon

Click on the link below for the pricelist.

Price List